Join the #MyrtleBeach2019 Twitter Party – Thursday, January 17

Winter is in full swing—and we’re all dreaming about escaping to warm, sunny beaches. Well, there’s a chance your getaway daydreams can come true! Join us and @MyMyrtleBeach for a Twitter Party all about having fun in the Carolina sun!

Thanks to Myrtle Beach, participants will have the chance to win a 2019 family vacation to Myrtle Beach, SC!

 

But that’s not all: two RSVP’d members will each win a $25 gift card and 16 party guests will win $25 to $50 gift cards! All winners will also receive an exclusive Myrtle Beach t-shirt.

Facebook Event

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, January 17 (2pm ET | 1pm CT | 11am PT)
  • Duration: 1 hour 
  • Administered  and Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Prize Sponsor: @MyMyrtleBeach
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #MyrtleBeach2019 and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (but fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#MyrtleBeach2019 on Twitter

#MyrtleBeach2019 on Tweetchat

#MyrtleBeach2019 on Tchat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *