Are you searching for new ways to look good and feel great? Join us and @NaturesBounty to discuss beauty, nutrition and healthy living. We’ll be giving away Nature’s Bounty beauty kits containing Hair, Skin & Nails gummies, Healthy Aging Keratin Formula, Women’s Multivitamin, Coconut Oil,  Collagen Formula and a $25 Spafinder gift card!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, November 17th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Nature’s Bounty
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #NaturesBountyBeauty in all your tweets

 

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#NaturesBountyBeauty on Twitter

#NaturesBountyBeauty Tweetchat

#NaturesBountyBeauty on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide