nescafe_twitter

Monday, September 29th At 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 12pm PT

Make sure you have your morning coffee because we’re joining @NescafeUSA in celebrating National Coffee Day! Join us as we discuss putting a little pep in your step with your favorite cup of Joe. With thanks to Nescafe, eight lucky winners will each win six canisters of Coffeemate—that’s two of each flavor!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Monday, September 29th at 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 12pm PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by @NescafeUSA
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #NescafeCoffeemate in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

Capture

Capture1

Twitter Party Guide