Anytime is a good time for iced tea! And a Twitter party is a great time to talk about TAZO! Join us and @TAZO for a party all about enjoying a nice refreshing spot of tea. Thanks to TAZO, eight lucky winners will each receive 12 full-value coupons for TAZO Iced Tea Concentrates!

Anytime is a good time for iced tea! And a Twitter party is a great time to talk about TAZO! Join us and @TAZO for a party all about enjoying a nice refreshing spot of tea. Thanks to TAZO, eight lucky winners will each receive 12 full-value coupons for TAZO Iced Tea Concentrates!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, July 28th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Special Guest: @TAZO
  • Sponsored by: TAZO
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #NewWayToTea in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#NewWayToTea on Twitter

#NewWayToTea Tweetchat

#NewWayToTea on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide