The holidays are here, which means ‘tis the season to eat, drink and be merry! Don’t let heartburn ruin your festive fun, join us for a holiday party where we’ll be giving away purple wireless speakers and $1,400 in gift cards to help make your holiday extra special!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, December 15th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Nexium 24HR
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #Nexium24HR in all your tweets

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#Nexium24HR on Twitter

#Nexium24HR Tweetchat

#Nexium24HR on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide