Heartburn is no fun for anyone but thankfully we have a party that’s fun for everyone! Join us to talk about heartburn and all the things you can enjoy once you’re heartburn-free. Thanks to Nexum 24HR, eight winners will each receive a tablet computer valued at $225!

RSVP

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 
 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, May 4th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Nexium 24HR
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #Nexium24HR in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#Nexium24HR Twitter

#Nexium24HR Tweetchat

#Nexium24HR TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide