Memorial Day weekend is almost here and it’s a great excuse to host a party! Share your summertime with #Nexium24HR and join us to discuss how heartburn doesn’t have to ruin your summer.

https://twitter.com/Smiley360/status/611550555681517568

Summer is here and it’s a great excuse to host a party! Share your summertime with #Nexium24HR and join us to discuss how heartburn doesn’t have to ruin your summer.

To mark the one-year anniversary of The Purple Pill® being available without a prescription for the treatment of frequent heartburn, we’re giving away tailgating BBQ grills and $1,400 in gift cards!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, June 24th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Nexium 24HR
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #Nexium24HR in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#Nexium24HR on Twitter

#Nexium24HR Tweetchat

#Nexium24HR on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide