Do you like to stay healthy and active? Do you like to exchange ideas with others about what you can do to take care of yourself? Then we have the party for you! Join us to talk about what you can do to stay healthy on the inside and out. Thanks to Nutrition Now, eight winners will each receive a three-month supply of Nutrition Now Hair, Skin and Nails gummies and a Nutrition Now water bottle!

RSVP

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 
 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, May 11th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Nutrition Now
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #NutritionNow in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#NutritionNow Twitter

#NutritionNow Tweetchat

#NutritionNow TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide