Are you a health nut? Or are you just looking to ramp up your health routine? Either way, we have the party for you! Join us as we’ll be talking all about what you can do to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Thanks to Nutrition Now, eight lucky winners will each walk away with a $25 Whole Foods gift card!

Are you a health nut? Or are you just looking to ramp up your health routine? Either way, we have the party for you! Join us as we’ll be talking all about what you can do to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Thanks to Nutrition Now, eight lucky winners will each walk away with a $25 Whole Foods gift card!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, July 16th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Nutrition Now Gummies
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #NutritionNowGummies in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#NutritionNowGummies on Twitter

#NutritionNowGummies Tweetchat

#NutritionNowGummies on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide