Like the NEW o.b.™ organic tampons, our latest Twitter party is here to help you conquer the day! Join us for a Twitter party all about the newest, plant-based innovation from o.b.™ and how you can take on the day. Thanks to o.b.™, 16 participants will each have the chance to win two (2) boxes of 18ct regular AND two (2) boxes of 18ct super o.b. organic™ tampons, both with applicators!

You could also win one of two $25 gift cards when you RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! What are you waiting for?

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, May 23rd at 2pm ET | 1pm CT | 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Administered and Hosted By: @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes!)
  • Prizes: Two (2) boxes of 18ct regular AND two (2) boxes of 18ct super o.b. organic™ tampons, both with applicators!
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #obOrganicTampons and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (but fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#obOrganicTampons on Twitter

#obOrganicTampons Tweetchat

#obOrganicTampons Tchat