The holidays are fast-approaching, and there’s nothing worse that when your time of the month coincides with the festive party season. Don’t let your period stop you from having a good time! Join us for the #obProComfort Twitter party where we’ll be giving away prize packs with o.b. Pro Comfort Tampons, toiletry travel bags and $25 gift cards!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, December 16th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: o.b. Pro Comfort
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #obProComfort in all your tweets

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#obProComfort on Twitter

#obProComfort Tweetchat

#obProComfort on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide