Join the #obTampons Twitter Party – Wednesday, Feb. 28th

There’s nothing worse than when that time of the month tries to ruin your fun. Don’t let your period stop you from having a good time! Join us for a party to talk about how o.b.® tampons can help you feel more protected!

Thanks to o.b.®, 16 winners will each receive a prize pack containing o.b.® tampons and o.b.® carrying cases!

Facebook Event

Also, you could win one of two $25 gift cards when you RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!*

*No purchase necessary. 50 US/DC 18+.  Rules in link below.

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, February 28th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Administered  and Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Prize Sponsor: o.b.®
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #obTampons and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (but fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#obTampons on Twitter

#obTampons Tweetchat


Twitter Party Guide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *