Summer is fast-approaching, and there’s nothing worse than when your time of the month coincides with beach season. Don’t let your period stop you from having a good time! Join us for a party to talk about how o.b.® Super Original™ tampons can help you enjoy summer!

Thanks to o.b., 16 winners will each receive a prize pack with two 40-count boxes of o.b.® Original™ Super Tampons and five o.b. carrying cases to pass out to your friends!

 

Facebook Event

 

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, June 7th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: o.b.®
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #obTampons and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others, and have fun!

#obTampons Twitter

#obTampons Tweetchat

#obTampons TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide