Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win a 3 lb. tub of OxiClean™ White Revive™!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

It’s time to put down that dirty laundry, take a break and join us for the #OxiClean Twitter party on Tuesday, May 13th at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT. We’ll be chatting about all things laundry and sharing your tips for removing stains and keeping your whites whiter!

Prizes

With thanks to OxiClean™, you could win 1 of 8 prize packs containing a 3 lb. tub of OxiClean™ White Revive™ and a $20 Walmart gift card.

And for a chance to win a 3 lb. tub of OxiClean™ White Revive™, be sure to RSVP above!

 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, May 13th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us for a chance to win a prize!)
  • Sponsored by OxiClean™
  • Featuring special guest, OxiClean™ pitchman Sully (follow him on Twitter @sullyontv)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #OxiClean in all your tweets
  • How to win: Answer the party questions tweeted by @Smiley360. Answer as many times as your thumbs allow it.
  • Join the Facebook Event Page

How To Participate

Partying on Twitter is easy! You can always follow the party on Twitter here, but we strongly recommend using a tool like TweetChat. for an easy party experience. As a backup you can keep our Twitter page open in a separate tab to catch the questions.

All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! New to Twitter parties, or want to brush up with some pro tips? Read our Ultimate Guide to Twitter Parties here.

Do you have any questions for us? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com.

See you at the party!

-The Smiley360 Community Team