Come to the #OxiClean Twitter party on Wednesday 6/26 at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT! All the details are in this blog post.


Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win the first prize of the party!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

Wanna party? Join us for the #OxiClean Twitter party on Wednesday, June 26th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT! We’ll be sharing tips for removing messy stains and chatting about an activity that we all do (but don’t all enjoy doing it)—laundry!

Prizes

With thanks to OxiClean™, 10 partygoers will each win 2 full-value coupons for any Kaboom, Orange Glo or OxiClean product up to $5.99! And for a chance to win a $25 gift card, be sure to RSVP.

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, June 26th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes!)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #OxiClean in all your tweets!
  • Sponsored by OxiClean™
  • Join the Facebook event page

How To Participate

Tweetgrid may be finished, but you have several options to follow a Twitter party:

1. Smartstream is a new tool for taking part in Twitter parties. Register/Login here and set the hashtag to #OxiClean. Check out our step-by-step guide to Smartstream here.

2. Follow the stream on Twubs

3. You can also choose to follow the party on Twitter!

Don’t know what a Twitter party is? It’s a virtual get-together of Smiley members on Twitter! Our members always ask us about ways to meet each other – and now you can!

Do you have any questions? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com. See you at the party!! -The Smiley360 Community Team