This is your chance to win a year's supply of OxiClean™ dishwasher detergent!


Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win a bottle of OxiClean™  Dishwasher Detergent!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

Here’s your chance to win a year’s supply of OxiClean™ Dishwasher Detergent! Join us for the #OxiCleanDish Twitter party on WEDNESDAY, APRIL 23rd at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT. We’ll be chatting all about the daily chore of dirty dishes, and how to easily clean even the toughest, dried-on stains with the power of OxiClean™.

Prizes

With thanks to OxiClean™, you could win 1 of 8 bottles of OxiClean™ Extreme Power Crystals™ Dishwasher Detergent, or our GRAND PRIZE of a year’s supply!

And for another chance to win a bottle of OxiClean™  Dishwasher Detergent!, be sure to RSVP above!

 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, April 23rd at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us for a chance to win a prize!)
  • Sponsored by OxiClean™
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #OxiCleanDish in all your tweets
  • How to win: Answer the party questions tweeted by @Smiley360. Answer as many times as your thumbs allow it.
  • Join the Facebook Event Page

How To Participate

Partying on Twitter is easy! You can always follow the party on Twitter here, but we strongly recommend using a tool like TweetChat. for an easy party experience. As a backup you can keep our Twitter page open in a separate tab to catch the questions.

All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! New to Twitter parties, or want to brush up with some pro tips? Read our Ultimate Guide to Twitter Parties here.

Do you have any questions for us? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com.

See you at the party!

-The Smiley360 Community Team