#OxiCleanMaxForce Twitter Party- Wednesday, December 13th

Stains—they’re unavoidable around the holidays. Lucky for you, our latest party is all about what you can do to get rid of those tough holiday stains!

Thanks to OxiClean™, seven winners will each receive a year’s supply of OxiClean™ MaxForce™ Laundry Stain Remover Spray, and one lucky grand prize winner will walk away with a year’s supply of OxiClean™ MaxForce™ Laundry Stain Remover Spray, four tubes of OxiClean™ White Revive™ Powder, 12 sticks of OxiClean™ MaxForce Gel™, and six bottles of 60oz Fresh Scent OxiClean™ Detergent!

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, December 13th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: OxiClean™ MaxForce™ Laundry Stain Remover Spray
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #OxiCleanMaxForce and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#OxiCleanMaxForce Twitter

#OxiCleanMaxForce Tweetchat