Come to the #OxiClean Twitter party on Tuesday 12/3 at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT! All the details here.


Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win a $25 gift card!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

Come to the #OxiClean Twitter party on Tuesday, December 3rd at 1pm ET/12pm CT/11am PT! We’ll be chatting all things laundry and sharing tips on how to remove the worst holiday stains.

Prizes

With thanks to OxiClean™, 8 partygoers will each win 2 full-value coupons for any Kaboom, Orange Glo or OxiClean product up to $5.99. We also have two grand prize $50 gift cards to give away!

And for a chance to win a $25 gift card, be sure to RSVP above.

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, December 3rd at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us for a chance to win a prize!)
  • Sponsored by OxiClean™
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #OxiClean in all your tweets
  • How to win: Answer the party questions tweeted by @Smiley360. Answer as many times as your thumbs allow it.
  • Join the Facebook event page

How To Participate

Partying on Twitter is easy! You can always follow the party on Twitter here, but we strongly recommend using Twubs for an easy party experience. Jump in to the special #OxiClean Twub here.

All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! If you have any questions, read our Ultimate Guide To Twitter Parties or just ask!

See you at the party!

-The Smiley360 Community Team