We all do our best to make sure we’re maintaining a healthy lifestyle but it’s not always easy. Join us for a Twitter party all about the best ways to maintain a healthy digestive system and support our immune system. Thanks to PB 8, eight winners will each receive a six-month supply of PB 8 Probiotic, a PB 8 lunch box and sling tote!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, December 10th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: PB 8 Probiotic
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #PB8Probiotic in all your tweets

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#PB8Probiotic on Twitter

#PB8Probiotic Tweetchat

#PB8Probiotic on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide