#PB8Probiotics Twitter Party – Wednesday, March 22nd

We know you need to maintain your health, and we know that you know it’s important. But really, who has time to research all the tips and tricks? Thankfully we’re putting all the info in one place!

Join us for a party all about what you can do to live a healthier lifestyle. Thanks to PB 8, 16 winners will each walk away with a full-size bottle of PB 8, a big chill cooler, water bottle, and a PB 8 backpack!

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, March 22nd at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: PB 8
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #PB8Probiotics and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#PB8Probiotics Twitter

#PB8Probiotics Tweetchat

#PB8Probiotics TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *