Join the #PepBoysParty on Tuesday November 5th!


Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win a $25 gift card!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

Come to the #PepBoysParty on Twitter on Tuesday, November 5th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT! Spend an hour with us, Pep Boys and other Smiley members to talk about your experiences on the road and share tips on how to always keep moving from point A to point B without ever missing a beat.

Prizes

With thanks to Pep Boys, we’re giving away:

  • 4 x $25 Pep Boys gift cards
  • 3 x $30 Pep Boys gift cards
  • 1 $50 Pep Boys gift card
  • 2 x $19.99 oil change coupons
  • Gift bags of Pep Boys branded merchandise including air fresheners and pens

And for a chance to win a $25 gift card, be sure to RSVP above.

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, November 5th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us for a chance to win a prize!)
  • Sponsored by Pep Boys (follow @PepBoysAuto on Twitter!)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #PepBoysParty in all your tweets
  • How to win: Answer the party questions tweeted by @Smiley360. Answer as many times as your thumbs allow it.
  • Join the Facebook event page

How To Participate

It’s easy to follow a Twitter party! You can use this handy Twub to display the entire party on one page. You can also try the new-and-improved TweetChat. And as a backup, browse the hashtag on Twitter here and keep our Twitter page open in a separate tab to catch the questions.

Do you have any questions for us? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com.

See you at the party!

-The Smiley360 Community Team

 

6 thoughts on “Join the #PepBoysParty on Tuesday November 5th!

Comments are closed.