It’s time to freshen up and get behind the (Twitter) wheel because you are cordially invited to the #PERKFresh Twitter party! Join us on Thursday, May 29th at 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 12pm PT to chat and share all about the time you spend in your car and how you keep it smelling fresh.

Prizes

With thanks to PERK®, you can win 1 of 8 prize packs containing 2 packs of PERK Vent Wraps, 1 travel mug, 1 Fold Up Frisbee and a $25 gift card!

Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you’ll be entered to win a $50 gift card:

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, May 29th at 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 12pm PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by PERK®
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #PERKFresh in all your tweets
  • Join the Facebook event page

How To Participate

Partying on Twitter is easy! You can always follow the party hashtag on Twitter here, but we strongly recommend using a tool like Tweetchat for an easy party experience.

All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! If you have any questions, read our Ultimate Guide To Twitter Parties or just ask!