Do you like to share your beauty tips with others? Then get dolled up and join us and @lovephilosophy for a Twitter party all about your beauty routine. Thanks to philosophy, eight winners will each receive one of eight philosophy products, some valued at over $200!

 

Do you like to share your beauty tips with others? Then get dolled up and join us and @lovephilosophy for a Twitter party all about your beauty routine. Thanks to philosophy, eight winners will each receive one of eight high-value philosophy products!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tueday, July 14th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: philosophy
  • Special Guest: @lovephilosophy
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #philosophyfavs in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#philosophyfavs on Twitter

#philosophyfavsTweetchat

#philosophyfavs on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide