January is #NationalSlowCookerMonth and there’s no better way to celebrate than with a Twitter party! Join us and @Pepto for a party all about those handy cookers and how you use them. Thanks to Pepto-Bismol, eight participants will each win a gift basket full of Pepto-Bismol products!

RSVP

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, January 28th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Pepto-Bismol – follow them in preparation for the party!
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #PinkRelief in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#PinkRelief Twitter

#PinkRelief Tweetchat

#PinkRelief TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide