The holiday season is full of overindulgence, especially when it comes to food! Join us and @Pepto for a party all about the holiday season, what you like to eat and how you can avoid the inevitable stomach issues with the help of Pepto-Bismol. Thanks to Pepto, eight winners will each win a gift basket of Pepto-Bismol products!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Monday, December 21st at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Pepto-Bismol
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #PinkRelief in all your tweets

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#PinkRelief on Twitter

#PinkRelief Tweetchat

#PinkRelief TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide