ojqLucIDAscQ0V_l_edFHoGdfEKeZ23ZLmfM6yUSEVc
Join us in celebrating fathers everywhere at the #PowerofDad Twitter party! On Thursday, June 12 at 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 12pm PT, come share why your dad is the greatest and learn what to get your dad for Father’s Day!

                      Screen Shot 2014-06-09 at 10.50.58 AM    Screen Shot 2014-06-09 at 11.07.27 AM

 Prizes

With thanks to Oral-B®, we’re giving away 8 prizes including over $500 worth of gift cards and Oral-B® Black 7000 Electric Toothbrushes! Stay tuned throughout the hour because the further we get, the bigger the prizes become! …and for a chance to win 1 of 2 $25 gift cards, click the buttons above to RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, June 12 at 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 12pm PT (Your Local Time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by Oral-B® (follow @OralB on Twitter!)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #PowerofDad in all your tweets

Add to Calendar

How To Participate

Partying on Twitter is easy! You can always follow the party hashtag on Twitter here, but we strongly recommend using a tool like Tweetchat for an easy party experience. Read our Tweetchat Guide!

All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! If you have any questions, read our Ultimate Guide To Twitter Parties or just ask!