m8w6V0larcRL0mQG2VLat-wqdG9XidIW9tvXhEJO5jA

Did you know that about 75% of all Americans will have hemorrhoids at some point in their lives? Join us as we’ll be talking about this oh-so-sensitive subject and how you make sure it doesn’t get in the way of your daily life.

You’re cordially invited to the #PrepHForWomen Twitter party on Wednesday, July 30th at 1pm EST/ 12pm CST/ 10am PST.

Screen Shot 2014-07-18 at 9.43.58 AMScreen Shot 2014-07-18 at 9.43.21 AM

Prizes

With thanks to Preparation H®, you can win one of eight prize packs containing the full range of Preparation H® products and an American Express $25 gift card!

…and for a chance to win 1 of 2 $25 gift cards, click the buttons above to RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, July 30 at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT (Your Local Time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by Preparation H®
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #PrepHForWomen in all your tweets

Screen Shot 2014-06-09 at 10.54.52 AM

How To Participate 

Partying on Twitter is easy! You can always follow the party hashtag on Twitter here, but we strongly recommend using a tool like Tweetchat for an easy party experience. Read our Tweetchat Guide!

All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! If you have any questions, read our Ultimate Guide To Twitter Parties or just ask!