#ProWellParty Twitter Party- Wednesday, October 4th

You try your best to support your overall health and wellness, but sometimes you need a little help. Join us and @Culturelle for a Twitter party all about being the healthiest you ever. Thanks to Culturelle, 16 winners will each have the chance to win gift cards ranging from $25 to $150!

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, October 4th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Culturelle
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #ProWellParty and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

 

Twitter Party Guide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *