Dogs—they can make quite a mess but you still love them! Join us and @HartzPets for a Twitter party all about the best ways to clean up after your pup. Thanks to Hartz, eight winners will each receive a prize pack containing a pack of Hartz Dog Pads, dog brush, two Oinkies treats and two dog toys!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, January 14th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: @HartzPets

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#PupParty on Twitter

#PupParty Tweetchat

#PupParty TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide