You're invited to the #QuiltedNorthern Twitter party on Tuesday, January 28th at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT! Join us to chat about one of your favorite rooms in the house—the bathroom!


Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win a $50 gift card!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

You’re invited to the #QuiltedNorthern Twitter party on Tuesday, January 28th at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT! Join us to chat about one of your favorite rooms in the house—the bathroom! Be ready to share your best tips and tricks, stories, experiences, pet peeves and more.

Prizes

With thanks to Quilted Northern, you can win 1 of 8 $25 gift cards plus some extra goodies!

And for a chance to win a $50 gift card be sure to RSVP above!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, January 28th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us for a chance to win a prize!)
  • Sponsored by Quilted Northern® (follow @QuiltedNorthern on Twitter!)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #QuiltedNorthern in all your tweets
  • How to win: Answer the party questions tweeted by @Smiley360. Answer as many times as your thumbs allow it.
  • Join the Facebook event page
  • Read the official rules

How To Participate

Partying on Twitter is easy! You can always follow the party on Twitter here, but we strongly recommend using Twubs for an easy party experience:

  • Jump in to the special #QuiltedNorthern Twub here
  • Follow all the party tweets on Tweetchat here

All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! If you have any questions, read our Ultimate Guide To Twitter Parties or just ask!

See you at the party!

-The Smiley360 Community Team