Join the #SafeTrustedEstroven Twitter Party – Wednesday, July 25th

Don’t let those pesky Perimenopause and Menopause symptoms get you down! Join us as we host a Twitter party all about Estroven and it’s multi-symptom relief to help keep you feeling like you!

Thanks to Estroven, 16 winners will each walk away with a gift card ranging from $25-$50!

Also, you could win one of two $25 gift cards when you RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!*

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, July 25th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Administered  and Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Prize Sponsor: @Estroven
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #SafeTrustedEstroven and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (but fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#SafeTrustedEstroven on Twitter

#SafeTrustedEstroven Tweetchat

#SafeTrustedEstroven Tchat

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *