Say cheese! It’s time for a Twitter party about all the good things in your life, including your favorite dairy product – cheese! Thanks to Cache Valley we’re giving away 45 Cache Valley coupons and $100 in Walmart gift cards!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, November 3rd at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Cache Valley
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #SavorTheGoodStuff in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#SavorTheGoodStuff on Twitter

#SavorTheGoodStuff Tweetchat

#SavorTheGoodStuff on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide