sensi_twitter
Thursday, October 9th At 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT

Back by popular demand! You’re cordially invited to the Crest #SensiStopStrips Twitter party! Join us, Crest and Dr. Nancy Rosen as we talk all about your sensitive chompers and what makes them tick. With thanks to @Crest, we’ll award eight lucky winners each with a pack of the brand new Crest Sensi-Stop Strips and a $25 gift card!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, October 9th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by @Crest
  • Special Guest Dr. Nancy Rosen!
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #SensiStopStrips in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

Capture

Capture1

Twitter Party Guide