twitterparty

Join us and Crest as we discuss all things sensitive teeth – what causes them, how you deal with them, how to avoid them and so much more!

You’re cordially invited to the #SensitiveTeeth Twitter party on Thursday, August 7th at 3pm EST/ 2pm CST/ 12pm PST.

Screen Shot 2014-07-18 at 9.43.58 AMScreen Shot 2014-07-18 at 9.43.21 AM

Prizes

With thanks to @Crest, we’ll be giving away eight prize packs full of Crest products! 

…and for a chance to win 1 of 2 $25 gift cards, click the buttons above to RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, August 7 at 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 12pm PT (Your Local Time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by @Crest
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #SensitiveTeeth in all your tweets

Screen Shot 2014-06-09 at 10.54.52 AM

How To Participate 

Partying on Twitter is easy! You can always follow the party hashtag on Twitter herebut we strongly recommend using a tool like Tweetchat for an easy party experience. Read our Tweetchat Guide!

All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! If you have any questions, read our Ultimate Guide To Twitter Parties or just ask!