Do you feel like there’s never enough time in the day to get everything done and still get a good night’s sleep? You’re not alone! Join us, @SundownNaturals and Goodness Guru @FitBottomedGirl for a party all about staying energized and rested. Thanks to Sundown, eight winners will each receive a prize pack filled with Sundown products, a Sundown t-shirt and a $25 Walmart gift card!

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 
 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, June 8th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Sundown Naturals
  • Special Guest: @FitBottomedGirl
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #ShareTheGoodness in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#ShareTheGoodness Twitter

#ShareTheGoodness Tweetchat

#ShareTheGoodness TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide