Put your hands in the air and wave them around like they need relief from everyday wear and tear! Join us and @okeeffescompany to talk all about what puts the most strain on your hands and how you can find relief. With thanks to O’Keeffe’s, eight lucky winners will each receive a one-year supply of both O’Keeffe’s Working Hands and O’Keeffe’s Healthy Feet!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, January 27th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Special Guest @okeeffescompany
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #ShareYourRelief in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#ShareYourRelief on Twitter

#ShareYourRelief Tweetchat

#ShareYourRelief on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide