What’s the best part about being sick? Not being sick anymore! Join us as we’ll be talking all about getting over a cold and the fun things you can get back to doing. Eight lucky winners will each receive a Winter Adventure Prize Pack containing a FitBit, Ghiradelli Hot Chocolate, lots of fleece to keep you warm, a $25 sporting goods store gift card and more!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!

Bonus Prize Opportunity:

Enter the Sickest Day Ever Sweepstakes and you could win one of three sick vacations! Enter now!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, November 12th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Advil Sinus, Congestion & Pain
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #SinusRelief in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#SinusRelief on Twitter

#SinusRelief on TweetChat

#SinusRelief on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide