Come to the #SlowKettle Twitter party on Wednesday, March 13th at 2PM EST/ 1PM CST/ 11AM PST. Hang out with other Smiley members and you could win prizes!

Click here to tweet your RSVP. One person will win the first prize of the party! 

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

Ready to party? Come to the #SlowKettle Twitter party on Wednesday, March 13th at 2PM EST/ 1PM CST/ 11AM PST! Party with other Smiley members as we chat about slowing down and savoring the moment. Whether you’re on the Campbell’s Slow Kettle Mission or not, you can still join in and win prizes!

Prizes

8 lucky winners at this party will each win a $25 gift card and a pair of comfy and fun socks (that you may have already seen here.) All you have to do to win is answer the party questions!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, March 13th at 2PM EST/ 1PM CST/ 11AM PST
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes!)
  • Moderated by Smiley360 Community team members @oconghd @nattyp415 @ignaciomorenow
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #SlowKettle in all your tweets!
  • Follow the party on Twitter, TweetChat or on our custom Tweetgrid (Guide to Tweetgrid)

Don’t know what a Twitter party is? It’s a virtual get-together of Smiley members on Twitter! Our members always ask us about ways to meet each other – and now you can!

Do you have any questions? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com. See you at the party!! -The Smiley360 Community Team