The weather is heating up which means it’s time to start planning your summer. And of course, no summer is complete without a cold, refreshing drink. Join us for a party to talk all about how Snapple fits into your summer plans. Thanks to Snapple, eight winners will each receive 10 Snapple Straight Up Tea coupons and a Snapple tote bag!

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 
 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, May 25th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Snapple
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #SnappleTEA in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#SnappleTEA Twitter

#SnappleTEA Tweetchat

#SnappleTEA TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide