It’s time to break out your fresh smelling, scent boosted clothes and get ready to party! Join us and the one and only @Snuggle_Bear to chat and share laundry tips and stories about how you keep laundry smelling fresh.

Yes, you’re cordially invited to the #SnuggleBoost Twitter party on Wednesday, June 4 at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT!

Prizes

With thanks to Snuggle®, you could win 1 of 8 Snuggle Prize Packs, each containing a range of Snuggle products (including the new Snuggle Scent Boosters™!), a Snuggle Bear and a coupon for a friend!

Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you’ll be entered to win a $50 gift
card and a Snuggle Bear Stuffed Animal!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, June 4th at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by Snuggle Scent Boosters™ (follow @Snuggle_Bear on Twitter!)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #SnuggleBoost in all your tweets
  • Join the Facebook event page

How To Participate

Partying on Twitter is easy! You can always follow the party hashtag on Twitter here, but we strongly recommend using a tool like Tweetchat for an easy party experience.

All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! If you have any questions, read our Ultimate Guide To Twitter Parties or just ask!