Come to the #StarKistTunaPouch Twitter party on Wednesday March 27 at 2PM EST/ 1PM CST/ 11AM PST!

Click here to tweet your RSVP. One person will win a $25 gift card! 

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

It’s party time! Come to the #StarKistTunaPouch Twitter party on Wednesday, March 27 at 2PM EST/1PM CST/11AM PST! Party with other Smiley members as we chat about healthy eating, come up with creative ways to use tuna in our meals and learn about the StarKist® Tuna Pouch!

Prizes
We’ll be giving away prizes every 8 minutes!. All you have to do is answer the party questions and you can win:

  • One of three prize packs containing 2 StarKist Tuna Pouches + Set of 4 Salad Bowls
  • One of four StarKist Tuna Creations® Single Serve Pouches

There will also be a $25 gift card for the RSVP winner!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, March 27 at 2PM EST/1PM CST/11AM PST
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes!)
  • Moderated by Smiley360 Community team members @Donal_IRL @nattyp415 @ignaciomorenow
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #StarKistTunaPouch in all your tweets!
  • Sponsored by StarKist (follow them at @StarKistCharlie!)
  • Follow the party on Twitter, TweetChat or on our custom Tweetgrid (Guide to Tweetgrid)

Don’t know what a Twitter party is? It’s a virtual get-together of Smiley members on Twitter! Our members always ask us about ways to meet each other – and now you can!

Do you have any questions? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com. See you at the party!! -The Smiley360 Community Team