xBYcaYrOQkbWsausXrjp54SnlRyQOVm9wbpmAKwQNjg It’s time to get down with Sundown! You are cordially invited to the #SundownGummies Twitter party on Wednesday, June 25th at 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 12pm PT. Join us and Sundown Naturals® to chat and share healthy living tips and your vitamin regimens. It will be the perfect supplement for your afternoon!

                      Screen Shot 2014-06-09 at 10.50.58 AM    Screen Shot 2014-06-09 at 11.07.27 AM

 Prizes

With thanks to Sundown Naturals®, you can win 1 of 8 gift baskets packed with products from Sundown Naturals and a $50 Gift Card!

…and for a chance to win 1 of 2 $25 gift cards, click the buttons above to RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, June 25 at 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 12pm PT (Your Local Time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by Sundown Naturals® (follow @SundownNaturals on Twitter!)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #SundownGummies in all your tweets

Add to Calendar How To Participate Partying on Twitter is easy! You can always follow the party hashtag on Twitter here, but we strongly recommend using a tool like Tweetchat for an easy party experience. Read our Tweetchat Guide! All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! If you have any questions, read our Ultimate Guide To Twitter Parties or just ask!