Care for a spot of tea? Join us for a Twitter party all about how you like to enjoy your favorite tea. Thanks to Tazo, eight lucky winners will each receive a year’s supply of Tazo Chai! 

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, November 5th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Tazo
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #SweetMeetsSpicy in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#SweetMeetsSpicy on Twitter

#SweetMeetsSpicy on Tweetchat

#SweetMeetsSpicy on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide