#TailGREATness Twitter Party- Wednesday, October 18th

You have your tailgate routine down, but what if we told you it could be even better? Join us and @DrBBQ for a party all about making your tailgate tailGREAT. Thanks to Nexium® 24HR, 16 lucky winners will walk away with either a $25 gift card or a BBQ toolset!

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, October 18th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Nexium® 24HR
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #TailGREATness and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#TailGREATness Twitter

#TailGREATness Tweetchat

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *