Grab your coffee because you’ll want to be awake for this party! Join us and @NescafeUSA for a party all about your coffee-drinking habits. Thanks to Nescafe Taster’s Choice, 11 winners will each receive a pack containing all six Nescafe Taster’s Choice flavors! AND five grand prize winners will each receive all six flavors, spoon and glass mug to enjoy their coffee!

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesdat, September 28th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: @NescafeUSA
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #TastersChoiceChat in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#TastersChoiceChat Twitter

#TastersChoiceChat Tweetchat

#TastersChoiceChat TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide