Join us for a Twitter party all about teething tips and how you can help your little one through the process. Thanks to Infants’ Advil, eight lucky winner will each receive a prize pack containing Infants’ Advil, a tissue pack and a NUK teething toy!

Having a teething baby in the house can be quite a handful and we think you deserve a party break! Join us for a Twitter party all about teething tips and how you can help your little one through the process. Thanks to Infants’ Advil, eight lucky winner will each receive a prize pack containing Infants’ Advil, a tissue pack and a NUK teething toy!  

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, July 9th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Infants’ Advil
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #TeethingTalk in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#TeethingTalk on Twitter

#TeethingTalk Tweetchat

#TeethingTalk on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide