As a parent, all you want is for your child to find relief from teething pain. Well you’re in luck! Join us for a party all about how you can help your little one through their teething phase. Thanks to Baby Orajel, eight lucky winners will reach receive a Baby Orajel Naturals Daytime & Nighttime Twin Pack and a $25 Babies 'Я' Us gift card!

As a parent, all you want is for your child to find relief from teething pain. Well you’re in luck! Join us for a party all about how you can help your little one through their teething phase. Thanks to Baby Orajel, eight lucky winners will reach receive a Baby Orajel Naturals Daytime & Nighttime Twin Pack and a $25 Babies ‘Я’ Us gift card!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, July 23rd at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Baby Orajel
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #TeethingTips in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#TeethingTips on Twitter

#TeethingTips Tweetchat

#TeethingTips on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide