Listen up, new parents! If teething gives you nightmares, join us for a conversation all about how to make life easier for you and your baby. Tweet with us during the #TeethingTips Twitter party and you could win one of eight prize packs of Baby Orajel Naturals Nighttime Teething Gel and a $25 gift card!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, December 9th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by Baby Orajel Naturals Nighttime Teething Gel
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #TeethingTips in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#TeethingTips on Twitter

#TeethingTips Tweetchat

#TeethingTips on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide