Hey East coast sports fans—are you watching the New York Giants vs. New York Jets this weekend? Grab your tailgating necessities from @KeyFood and join us for a Twitter party during the first half of the game for your chance to win some great prizes including signed NFL jerseys from Eric Decker and Prince Amukamara!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win a signed jersey, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Sunday, December 6th at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Key Food
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #TheClosestRivals in all your tweets

 

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#TheClosestRivals on Twitter

#TheClosestRivals Tweetchat

#TheClosestRivals on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide