Who’s ready to start a clean product revolution? Join us as we host a Twitter party all about taking care of ourselves, our communities and our planet.

Thanks to TOP, 16 winners will receive either one of six TOP pouches filled with TOP products, one of eight $25 gift cards or one of two $50 gift cards to be used toward any TOP purchase!

Facebook Event

Also, you could win one of two $25 gift cards when you RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!*

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, April 3rd at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Administered  and Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Prize Sponsor: @TOP_ORGANIC
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #BetterwithTOP and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (but fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#BetterwithTOP on Twitter

#BetterwithTOP Tweetchat

#BetterwithTOP Tchat